Page 6 - MCADV_DVAM2021
P. 6

Mississippi Coalition Against Domestic Violence 2021-2022 Board of Directors
    Joyce Tucker, Exe. Dir., Save Haven Inc., Board President
Wanda Thomas, Executive Director, Catholic Charities, Inc. Board Vice President
Stacey Riley, CEO, Gulf Coast Center for Nonviolence, Board Secretary
Christopher Freeze, FBI Investigator, Retired, Board Treasurer
    Anjohnette Gibbs, Chaplain and Community Educator, Mid-Delta Home Health and Hospice
Sandy Middleton, Exe. Dir., The Center for Nonviolence
Cindy Dittus, Assistant Director, The Arc of MS
Linda Sweezer-Rowster, Case Manager, Vicksburg Domestic Violence Court
Sarita Drake, Exe. Dir., House of Grace
Joyce Sartin, Social Worker and Researcher with University of MS Medical Center

   4   5   6   7   8